ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
ATHLETICS > West Hollow > Winter Sports
Media Gallery

COACHING ROSTER – E-MAIL CONTACTS

 

SPORT 

POSITION

COACH

CONTACT INFO

 

B. Basketball

 Head 8 

 Bill Stevens

wstevens@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Head 7 

 Jeff Frankel

 jfrankel@hhh.k12.ny.us

  

G. Basketball

 Head 8 

 Bill Stevens

 wstevens@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Head 7 

 Amanda Hughes

 ahughes@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Volleyball

 Head 8 

Caitlin Caiazza

ccaiazza@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head 7 

Angela Oliveto

 oliveto13@aim.com

 Boys Volleyball

 Head 7/8 

 Daniel Ryu

jsupruy@gmail.com

 Wrestling

 Head 7/8 

 Jon Pinola

mailto:jonathan_pinola@yahoo.com

 Asst. 7//8

 Jeff Ventimiglia

jventimiglia@hhh.k12.ny.us 

 

 





Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite