ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
ATHLETICS > Candlewood > Spring Sports
Media Gallery

 

COACHING ROSTER: Candlewood Spring  

Sport

Position

Coach

E-mail Address

BASEBALL

Head 7

Frank Genise

Robert Grieco

fgenise@hhh.k12.ny.us

rgrieco79@gmail.com

Head 8

Brian Hanover

mailto:thehen56@aol.com

BOYS LACROSSE

7/8

Tom Neary

Tneary@hhh.k12.ny.us

7/8

Jason Brittman

mailto:jbrittman@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

Anthony Cascio

mailto:acascio@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS LACROSSE

Head 7/8

Amanda Hughes

mailto:ahughes@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst.

 Lauren Caggiano

mailto:ahughes@hhh.k12.ny.us

SOFTBALL

Head 7

Lenny Butler

lbgames@optonline.net

Head 8

Bill Mitaritonna

mailto:wmitaritonna@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS TRACK

Head 7/8

Adam Stern

astern@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

Matt Ventimiglia

mventimiglia@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS TRACK

Head 7/8

Brian Becker

Blbecker1@verizon.net

Asst. 7/8

Michael Lupa

Mlupa@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS/GIRLS SWIM

(C-HSW)

Head 7/8

Jan Pisano

jan.pisano@gmail.com

Asst 7/8

Sean Montalvo

smonte1224@gmail.com

 





Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite