ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
ATHLETICS > HS West > Spring Sports
Media Gallery

COACHING ROSTER: HIGH SCHOOL WEST SPRING  

Sport

Position

Coach

CONTACT

BADMINTON Boys

Varsity Head (C)

Bill Davey 

wdavey@hhh.k12.ny.us

BADMINTON  Girls

Varsity Head (C)

Keri Zuk

kerizuk@gmail.com

BASEBALL

Varsity Head

Tom Migliozzi

tmigliozzi@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

Denis Durland

dukedurland@line.com

JV Head

Jay O'Boyle

mailto:joboyle@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS GOLF

Varsity Head

Doug Gannon

dgannon@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS LACROSSE

Varsity Head

Tom Rooney

hhhwestlacrosse@gmail.com 

Varsity Asst

Henry Stanziele

mailto:jstanziale@hotmail.com

JV Head

Connor Hagans

chagans30@gmail.com

GIRLS LACROSSE

(C-HSE)

Varsity Head (C)

Lori Horbach

lhorbach@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst (C)

Kate Horan

khoran@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head (C)

Amanda Strack

astrack@hhh.k12.ny.us

SOFTBALL

Varsity Head

Bryan Dugan

bdugan@hhh.k12.ny.us 

Varsity Asst.

 

 

JV Head

 John D'Aries


jcdas11@aol.com 

BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Head

Kim Langendorfer

klangendorfer@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

 

 

 

BOYS TRACK

Varsity Head

Jim Christian

jchristian@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

Tom Finn

mailto:tfinn73@aol.com

GIRLS TRACK

Varsity Head

Jason Braun

mailto:jbraun@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

Tim Harrigan

mailto:tharrigan@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS/ GIRLS TRACK

Varsity Asst-Shot/Discus

Mike Truocchio

mailto:mtruocchio@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst-Pole Vault

Christi Nassauer

nassauerc@gmail.com

ATHLETIC TRAINER

 

 Kristen DiPietro

kdipietro@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

 



Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite