ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
ATHLETICS > HS East > Spring Sports
Media Gallery

COACHING ROSTER: HIGH SCHOOL EAST SPRING  

Sport

Position

Coach

CONTACT

BADMINTON Boys (C)

Varsity Head (C)

Bill Davey

wdavey@hhh.k12.ny.us

BADMINTON Girls (C)

Varsity Head (C)

Keri Zuk

mailto:kerizuk@gmail.com

BASEBALL

Varsity Head

Tim Belz

tbelz@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

Scot Pedrick

Kspedrick11@yahoo.com

JV Head

Ryan McAllister

ryanmac1322@gmail.com

GIRLS GOLF

Varsity Head

Ed Lein

elein@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS LACROSSE

Varsity Head

Gordon Hodgson

ghodgson@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst.

Michael Conway

mconway@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

Robert Merckling

mailto:meck7@yahoo.com

GIRLS LACROSSE (C-HSE)

Varsity Head (C)

Lori Horbach

lhorbach@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst (C)

Kate Horan

khoran@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head (C)

Amanda Strack

astrack@hhh.k12.ny.us

SOFTBALL

Varsity Head

Sal Trovato

 
hit1610@aol.com

Varsity Asst

Rob Rizzo

rrizzo@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

JV Head

Kerry Guarriello

kguarriello@hhh.k12.ny.us 

BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Head

Tom Depelteau

ivoryjoe@optonline.net

JV Head

Robert Giarraputo

coachbob164@gmail.com

GIRLS TRACK

Varsity Head

Brian Strack

mailto:bstrack@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst.

Mitch Troise

mailto:mtroise@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS TRACK

Varsity Head

Bill Kirwan

wkirwan@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst

David Gumbus

dgumbus@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS/ BOYS TRACK

V-Asst-Shot/Discus

Mike Maratto

mmaratto35@yahoo.com 

Varsity Asst-Pole Vault

Christi Nassauer

mailto:nassauerc@gmail.com

ATHLETIC TRAINER

 

 Don Herr

dherr@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

 

 


Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite