ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
ATHLETICS > West Hollow > Spring Sports
Media Gallery

Coaching Roster - West Hollow Spring

              

Sport

Position

Coach

E-Mail Address

BASEBALL

Head 7

 Corey Murphy

 corey.murphy907@gmail.com

 

Head 8

Michael Caparco 

 mcaparco13@gmail.com

BOYS LACROSSE

7/8
Joseph Rickerson mailto:jrickerson@hhh.k12.ny.us

7/8

Anthony Scorcia

ascorcia@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

 Kevin McKeever

 kmckeever@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS LACROSSE

Head 7/8

Angela Oliveto

oliveto13@aim.com

Asst.

Ellen Kleeman

ellen.m.kleeman@gmail.com

SOFTBALL

Head 7

Adam Handburger

ahandburger@hhh.k12.ny.us

Head 8

Ed Reiser

ereiser@hhh.k12.ny.us

BOYS TRACK

Head 7/8

Bill Stevens

wstevens@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

John Snow

jsnow@hhh.k12.ny.us

GIRLS TRACK

Head 7/8

Robin Pinola

rpinola@hhh.k12.ny.us

Asst. 7/8

Jon Pinola

jonathanpinola@yahoo.com

BOYS/GIRLS SWIM

(C-HSW)

Head 7/8

Jan Pisano

jan.pisano@gmail.com

Asst 7/8

Sean Montalvo

smonte1224@gmail.com

 

 





Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite