ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
ATHLETICS > HS West > Winter Sports
Media Gallery

COACHING ROSTER – E-MAIL

HIGH SCHOOL WEST WINTER 2017/2018

 

SPORT 

POSITION

COACH

E-MAIL ADDRESS

 

B. Basketball

Varsity Head

Steve Atkinson

steveatkinson22@gmail.com

JV Head

 Connor Hagans

 chagans30@gmail.com

 

G. Basketball

Varsity Head

Bryan Dugan

bdugan@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

Jason Brittman

jbrittman@hhh.k12.ny.us

B/G Fencing

Varsity Girls

Dennis Daly

Dennis.daly@mdlz.com

Varsity Boys

Kevin Gordon

Kgordon310@gmail.com

 Boys Swimming (c)

Varsity Head

Nina Cunningham

coachninahhh@gmail.com

Dive Coach

Chris Blumenstetter

cblumenstetter@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

B. Winter Track

Varsity Head

Jim Christian

jchristian@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst.

Corey Maiale

coreymaiale16@gmail.com

 

G. Winter Track

Varsity Head

Leonora Petrina

Leonora.joy@gmail.com

Varsity Asst.

 Tim Harrigan

mailto:tharrigan@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

B/G Winter Track

Shot/Discus Asst.

Tom Finn

tfinn73@aol.com

 

Wrestling

Varsity Head

Joe Scholtz

jscholz@sachem.edu

Varsity Asst.

Michael Lupa

mlupa@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

Ryan Gerondel

ryan.gerondel@gmail.com

Athletic Trainer

 

Kristen DiPietro

kdipietro@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

 




Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite