ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
ATHLETICS > HS West > Fall Sports
Media Gallery

HS West Fall Coaching Roster  

Sport

Position

Coach

E-Mail address

Girls Cross Country (C)

Varsity Head

Jason Braun

jbraun@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys Cross Country

Varsity Head

Jim Christian

jchristian@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Field Hockey (C)

Varsity Head

Amanda Hughes

ahughes@hhh.k12.ny.us

Junior Varsity

 Lauren Caggiano

 
lcaggiano@hhh.k12.ny.us

Football

Varsity Head

Kyle Madden

kmadden@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

Tom Migliozzi

tmigliozzi@hhh.k12.ny.us

Golf 

Varsity Head

Chuck Bartolotta

cbartolotta@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Gymnastics (C)

Varsity Head

 Teri Kindelmann

teri.kindelmann@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Varsity Head

Doug Gannon

dgannon@hhh.k12.ny.us

Junior Varsity

JV9

Mike Truocchio

Oscar Villegas

mtruocchio@hhh.k12.ny.us

 ovillegas@onetsa.com

Girls Soccer

 

 

Varsity Head

Colleen Darge

 
darge.colleen@gmail.com

Junior Varsity

 Tim Harrigan

 tharrigan@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Swimming (C)

Varsity Head

Nina Cunnignham

coachninahhh@gmail.com

Girls Tennis

Varsity Head

Kim Langendorfer

klangendorfer@hhh.k12.ny.us

Junior Varsity

Rick Ferretti

rferretti@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys Volleyball (C)

Varsity Head

Adam Rodriguez

arodriguez0989@gmail.com

Junior Varsity

Daniel Ryu


jsupryu@gmail.com 

Girls Volleyball

Varsity Head

Steve Roveto

 sroveto@stanthonyshs.org

Junior Varsity

 Connor Hagans

 chagans30@gmail.com

Athletic Trainer

 

 Danielle Borrelli

 borrellidanielle@gmail.com

 

 



Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite