ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
ATHLETICS > HS East > Winter Sports
Media Gallery

      

COACHING ROSTER – E-MAIL CONTACT  

 HIGH SCHOOL EAST WINTER 2017/2018

                                                                                   

                                                                                     

SPORT

POSITION

COACH

CONTACT INFO

 

B. Basketball

 

Varsity Head
Varsity Asst

Peter Basel
Jordan Ioviero

pbasel@hhh.k12.ny.us
jordanioviero@gmail.com

JV Head

Gary Campanelli

gcampanelli@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

G. Basketball

 

Varsity Head
Varsity Asst

Adam Cirnigliaro
Erin Roche

acirnigl@gmail.com
eroche@shufsd.org

JV Head. Lauren Caggiano mailto:lcaggiano@hhh.k12.ny.us

B/G Fencing (C)

Varsity Girls

Dennis Daly

Dennis.daly@mdlz.com

Varsity Boys

Kevin Gordon

K.gordon310@gmail.com

 

B. Swimming (c)

Varsity Head

Nina Cunningham

coachninahhh@gmail.com

Dive Coach

Chris Blumenstetter

cblumenstetter@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

B. Winter Track

Varsity Head

Bill Kirwan

wkirwan@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst.

David Gumbus

dgumbus@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

G. Winter Track

Varsity Head

Brian Strack

bstrack@hhh.k12.ny.us

Varsity Asst.

Jason Braun

jbraun@hhh.k12.ny.us

B/G Winter Track

Shot/Discus (asst.)

Michael Maratto

mmaratto35@yahoo.com

 

Wrestling

Varsity Head

Bill Davey

wdavey@hhh.k12.ny.us
coachd47@yahoo.com

Varsity Asst.

Andrew Tuorto

atuorto@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

Mike Marino

mmarino@elwood.k12.ny.us

Athletic Trainer

 

Clare Smith

csmith@hhh.k12.ny.us


Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite