ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
ATHLETICS > HS East > Fall Sports
Media Gallery

HS East Fall Coaching Information

Sport

Position

Coach

e-mail Address

Girls Cross Country (C)

Varsity Head

Jason Braun

jbraun@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys Cross Country

Varsity Head

David Gumbus

dgumbus@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

Girls Field Hockey (C)

Varsity Head


Amanda Hughes
mailto:ahughes@hhh.k12.ny.us

Junior Varsity

Lauren Caggiano

lcaggiano@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

 

Football

Varsity Head

Michael Maratto

mmaratto@hhh.k12.ny.us

JV Head

Andrew Tuorto

mailto:atuorto@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys Golf 

Varsity Head

Ed Lein

elein@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Girls Gymnastics (C)

Varsity Head

Teri Kindelmann

teri.kindelmann@gmail.com

 Boys Soccer

Varsity Head

Tiziano Carcone

tcarcone@hhh..k12.ny.us

Junior Varsity

JV2

Max Tommarchi

 

mtommarchi@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

Girls Soccer V

 

Varsity Head

Tom Ciolfi

tciolfi@hhh.k12.ny.us

Junior Varsity

Kate Horan

khoran@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Girls Swimming (C)

Varsity Head

Nina Cunningham

coachninahhh@gmail.com

 

 

Girls Tennis

Varsity Head

Tom Depelteau

ivoryjoe@optonline.net

Junior Varsity

Robert Giarraputo

coachbob164@gmail.com

 

Boys Volleyball (C)

Varsity Head

Adam Rodriguez

arodriguez0989@gmail.com

Junior Varsity

Daniel Ryu

jsupryu@gmail.com

 

Girls Volleyball

Varsity Head

Brittany Chappas

bchappas9@aol.com

Junior Varsity

 Caitlin Caiazza

ccaiazza@hhh.k12.ny.us

Athletic Trainer

 

Clare Smith

csmith@hhh.k12.ny.us

Cheerleading

Varsity

JV

 Marisa Speciale

Jeena Ficaratta

 mailto:mspecale8@gmail.com

jficaratta@hhh.k12.ny.us


Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite