ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
ATHLETICS > West Hollow
Media Gallery

2017 Winter I Sports begin on November 6

2017-2018 Winter II Sports Begin January 22

Physicals Winter II: Boys 1/11:  Girls 1/9



 

Boys Soccer 7th Grade - Julia DiMaria: Julia.dimaria@gmail.com

Boys Soccer 8th Grade – Coach Nolan:  jnolan@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Soccer 7th Grade – Coach Hutchins: lhutchins@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Soccer 8th Grade - Coach Reiser:  ereiser@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Football 7th Grade – Coach Marino:  mmarino@elwood.k12.ny.us  

Football 8th Grade – Coach Conway:  mconway@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys & Girls Cross Country – Coach Stevens:  wstevens@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Field Hockey – Coach John Puccio : jpuccio@hhh.k12.ny.us

Click HERE for information about dropping off your child's athletic medical clearance forms


For schedules and directions to opposing schools click www.sectionxi.org


Click HERE for the 6th Grade Athletic Orientation Presentation


Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup

November 2017

--- There are no items meeting your filter criteria. ---




Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite