ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
ATHLETICS > West Hollow
Media Gallery

2017 Fall Sports begin on Sept. 5th 


1st day of school; Tuesday, September 5th meetings immediately after school,

announcements will be made regarding location:

 

Boys Soccer 7th Grade - TBA – Contact Coach Nolan:  jnolan@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys Soccer 8th Grade – Coach Nolan:  jnolan@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Soccer 7th Grade – Coach Hutchins: lhutchins@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Soccer 8th Grade - Coach Reiser:  ereiser@hhh.k12.ny.us

 Football 7th Grade – Coach Marino:  mmarino@elwood.k12.ny.us  

Football 8th Grade – Coach Conway:  mconway@hhh.k12.ny.us

Boys & Girls Cross Country – Coach Stevens:  wstevens@hhh.k12.ny.us

Girls Field Hockey – Coach TBA

Click HERE for information about dropping off your child's athletic medical clearance forms


For schedules and directions to opposing schools click www.sectionxi.org


Click HERE for the 6th Grade Athletic Orientation Presentation


Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup

August 2017

--- There are no items meeting your filter criteria. ---




Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite