ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
Discover HHH > Board of Education > BOE Meetings 2017-18
Media Gallery

Board of Education
Half Hollow Hills Central School District

Schedule of Meetings for 2017-18

 

NOTE:  Meetings commence at 7:00 PM with a motion to convene into executive session and reconvene into open session at 8:00 PM unless otherwise stated.

Month

Day/Date                       

Type

Location 

July

Tuesday, July 11   7:30 PM

Reorganization Meeting 

FGAC*  

August

Monday, August 28

Regular Meeting

FGAC*

September

Monday, September 18  

Regular Meeting 

HS East

October

Thursday, October 19  5:30 PM

Monday, October 23

Audit/Budget Committee Meeting

Regular Meeting

FGAC

HS West

November       

Monday, November 20 

Tuesday, November 21

Tuesday, November 28

Regular Meeting

Policy Committee Meeting

Transportation/Health & Safety

Sunquam 

FGAC

FGAC

December 

Wednesday, December 13

Monday, December 18

Legislation Committee Meeting

Regular Meeting

FGAC

Paumanok 

January

Monday, January 8

Regular Meeting

Otsego

February

 Monday, February 5

Regular Meeting

FGAC*

March

Monday, March 5

Regular Meeting
-Budget Presentation/Discussion

Vanderbilt

 

Monday, March 19

Regular Meeting
-Budget Presentation/Discussion       

FGAC*

April

Monday, April 16

Regular Meeting (Adopt Budget) 

Signal Hill

May

Monday, May 7

Budget Hearing Meeting

West Hollow

June 

Monday, June 4 

Regular Meeting

Candlewood 

July

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:30 PM Reorganization Meeting

FGAC*

FGAC*

Fran Greenspan Administration   
Center (Manasquan)

   
REV:  11/21/17      
       

 

 

 

 

Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite