ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :
Home >
Discover HHH > District Administration > Directors and Coordinators
Media Gallery

Fran Greenspan Administration Center
525 Half Hollow Road
Dix Hills, NY  11746

Directors

 

 

Allison Strand, Executive Director of Special Education

email: astrand@hhh.k12.ny.us      

Jolynn Sapia, Instructional Computing/Business
email: jsapia@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3045

 

(631) 592-3004

Christian Fogarazzo, Science
email: cfogarazzo@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3191

Ian Dunst, Mathematics
email: idunst@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3190 

 

Lorraine Lupinskie, Social Studies
email: llupinskie@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3183

Debra Ferry, Athletics
email: dferry@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3065

Darlene Lilla, Music/Fine Arts

email: dlilla@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3185

Patrick Murphy, Health/Physical Education/Family and
Consumer Science
email: pmurphy@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

(631) 592-3067

 

 

 

 

 

Coordinators

 

Lori Campbell, World Language and ENL
email: lcampbell@hhh.k12.ny.us 

(631) 592-3189

Love Foy, English Language Arts/Reading
6-12                   
email: lfoy@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3186   

Lisa DeRienzo, English Language Arts/Reading
K-5
email: lderienzo@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3015

Matina Pappalardo, Elementary School Special Education
email: mpappalardo@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3196

Sheri Keller, Preschool Special Education and Related Services
email: skeller@hhh.k12.ny.us

(631) 592-3062

Michelle Melfi, High School Special Education
email: mmelfi@hhh.k12.ny.us
(631) 592-3018

Daniel Helmes, Middle School Special Education

 

email: dhelmes@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

(631) 592-3366

Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite