ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :

Media Gallery

 

 


HS West Counseling Center Staff

 
 
 

Maria Goldin, Director    
mgoldin@hhh.k12.ny.us    

 

Amanda Hughes          
ahughes@hhh.k12.ny.us       
Lisa Kesten
lkesten@hhh.k12.ny.us           

Jacqueline Nikosey
jnikosey@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

 

 

 Frank Marino
fmarino@hhh.k12.ny.us                  

Angela Bereche
 abereche@hhh.k12.ny.us                
Jay O'Boyle
joboyle@hhh.k12.ny.us
 
      
   
Christina Reynolds
 creynolds@hhh.k12.ny.us
   Mazra Schindler
mschindler@hhh.k12.ny.us
         
                                       

Psychologists


 Dr. Jackie Hernandez
 jhernandez@hhh.k12.ny.us

Dejan Rakamaric
drakamaraic@hhh.k12.ny.us


 

Hours of Operation

Counseling Center - 7:00-3:00
Tel. - 592-3220
Fax - 592-3925


College Career Resource Center - 7:30-2:15
(Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays)
8:15-3:00 (Tuesdays, and Thursdays)
Tel. - 592-3251

  
 
Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite