ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :

Media Gallery

 

 


West Hollow Middle School Guidance

 

Ed Marinich, Director
emarinich@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

 

 




Michael Stovall, Psychologist
mstovall@hhh.k12.ny.us



Jeffrey Ventimiglia, Psychologist
jventimiglia@hhh.k12.ny.us



Adam Handburger, Guidance Counselor     
ahandburger@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

 
Meghan Lambert, Guidance Counselor    
mlambert@hhh.k12.ny.us

 


Lisa LoPiano, Guidance Counselor
llopiano@hhh.k12.ny.us


 

 

Christine Kammerer, Secretary
ckammerer@hhh.k12.ny.us

                                                              
   




 

Counseling Center - 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Telephone - 592-3420
Fax - 592-3936

Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite