ContactsQuicklinks
Half Hollow Hills
Discover HHHSchoolsTeaching & LearningAthleticsArtsCalendarsCommunityParentsStudentsStaff
page tools :

Media Gallery

 




High School East Counseling Staff

   

Mr. Robert Citrano, Director

rcitrano@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

Ms. Justine Blackburn

jblackburn@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

Ms. Lauren Caggiano

lcaggiano@hhh.k12.ny.us



 Mr. Gary Campanelli

gcampanelli@hhh.k12.ny.us


Ms. Laura Elgavisch

lelgavisch@hhh.k12.ny.us 

 

 Ms. Laura Friscia

lfriscia@hhh.k12.ny.us

 

Ms. Jennifer Grant

jgrant@hhh.k12.ny.us

Mr. Curtis Hinchman

chinchman@hhh.k12.ny.us 


Ms Yvette Rivera

yrivera@hhh.k12.ny.us 


Ms Dianne Angileri

dangileri@hhh.k12.ny.us 

 

Hours of Operations

Counseling Center 7:00am to 3:00pm

Phone Number: 631-592-3150


Translate this page                Copyright Notice: No materials on any of the Half Hollow Hills School District’s web pages may be copied without express written permission
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite